Through March 2024

Tickets

$65 per pass plus fees

The 2024 Breezeline Winter Cinema Series,  featuring more than twenty of the best films of 2023 on the giant screen of the Garde Movie Palace, opens on Friday, January 19, 2024 at 7:30 with the multiple Oscar contender Maestro starring Bradley Cooper and Carey Mulligan.  The Garde is the only  movie palace that actually had the London Symphony Orchestra, featured in Maestro, perform live on our own stage.  

For only $65, purchased here, you can save up to 78% off single ticket prices and receive email notices of films as they are added and schedule changes. 

 

Fri, Jan 19   | 7:30 pm | Maestro
Sat, Jan 20  | 3:00 pm | The Holdovers
Sat, Jan 20  | 7:30 pm | Killers of the Flower Moon
Sun, Jan 21 | 3:00 pm | Are You There, God? It’s Me, Margaret

Fri , Feb 2  | 7:30 pm | Barbie
Sat, Feb 3  | 3:00 pm | Priscilla
Sat, Feb 3  | 7:30 pm | Oppenheimer
Sun, Feb 4 | 3:00 pm | Past Lives

Thu, Feb 8 | 7:30 pm | Chevalier
Sat, Feb 10 | 3:00 pm | Anatomy of a Fall
Sat, Feb 10  | 7:30 pm | Ferrari

Fri, Feb 16  | 7:30 pm | May December
Sat, Feb 17 | 3:00 pm | Rustin
Sat, Feb 17 | 7:30 pm | Air
Sun, Feb 18 | 3:00 pm | The Boy and the Heron

Sun, Feb 25 | 3:00 pm | Fallen Leaves

Fri, Mar 1    | 7:30 pm | Nyad

Thu, Mar 7  | 7:30 pm | Oscar Shorts – Live Action
Sat, Mar 9   | 3:00 pm | The Zone of Interest
Sat, Mar 9   | 7:30 pm | Poor Things
Sun, Mar 10   | 3:00 pm | American Fiction

Fri, Mar 22   | 7:30 pm | Wonka

 

 

Check back for updates!

 

Sponsors

Title Sponsor

Co-Sponsors